By using our site you accept the terms of our cookie policy


Now celebrating its fourth year, the prestigious Architecture Awards return in 2018 to recognise and acknowledge the outstanding works conducted by imaginative designers, engineers and visionaries, whose inspiring and memorable designs and structures enhance our horizons.

Focusing on a myriad of disciplines, our awards will strive to recognise and pay tribute to all who fall under the scope of Architecture. As energy efficiency and sustainability have become increasingly vital to modern designs, we will also pay homage to those who continue to design the healthiest and cleanest structures, with an added impetus on creating environmentally safe and friendly buildings.

From the largest corporations and the small studios and practices - to the hard-working sole traders, the Architecture Awards will highlight only those who have proven themselves in this world-scaping sector – only excellence is of importance.

To ensure that, once again, our awards are an authentic representation of the very best that the industry offers – we need your input.

Please fill out the below form, and share this page to ensure that only the best are selected.

For any additional and immediate information, please consult our FAQ page here

Alternatively, contact the programme coordinator Kaven Cooper.

Voting Now Closed.

Find out more about last years winners below!

Receive BUILD 4 times a year for FREE!

Contact Us

+44 (0) 203 725 6841