By using our site you accept the terms of our cookie policy


Shaping the built environment is a tough challenge for anyone, and the architects, designers and innovators across the architecture market have an important role to play in transforming the way we see the world.

As such, the 2017 Architecture Awards have been put in place to highlight the amazing work done by the talented designers, artists and visionaries whose talent and innovation have created talking points that will span generations. Geography and business size are not a consideration; we only want to hear about the very best of the best, no matter whether they are a sole trader in a small town or a multinational corporation with offices in the world’s largest cities. It is not just architects who are eligible for the programme, everyone involved in the industry can be voted for, from architectural technologists, products suppliers, software developers and more. Everyone is welcome in this renowned programme: only excellence is important.

Each of our award winners is chosen through a combination of votes gathered from our network of respected industry partners and our own rigorous in-house research.

Every one of our winners can truly rest assured that their recognition was deserved, as we carefully scrutinise everything from a nominee's region to their performance over the past 12 months, their commitment to innovation, their methods and even their competition to ensure that only the most deserving names walk away with one of our prestigious trophies.

Once your win is confirmed we feel you should be able to showcase it to the full. As such we work with all of our nominees and winners to promote their success throughout their industry and beyond and making sure they gain maximum exposure and really benefit from their win.

To make sure that the 2017 Architecture Awards are a true representation of the very best the market has to offer, we need your votes. Fill in the form below to nominate the firms, and the individuals behind them, who are working tirelessly to create stunning buildings that stand the test of time.

Click here to view last years winners 

Cast Your Vote in this Year's Award Below

2017 Architecture Awards

Nominated Firm
Contact Name at Nominated Firm
Email Address at Nominated Firm
Practice area(s)
If you have selected other please specify
Suggested Award Title
Nominees Expertise
Additional evidence for our judging panel
What is:
Receive BUILD 4 times a year for FREE!

Contact Us

+44 (0) 203 725 6841